Info
Info
News search:

< Page of 98 >

News


Friday 27th October 2017
Unconventional startup Reno Sub-Systems demonstrates that its performance advances in plasma process control is winning over global semiconductor manufacturers. By: Mark Andrews Technical Editor
Thursday 26th October 2017
Two day forum hosts around 90 customers keen to learn about SiC trends, development pitfalls and application solutions
Tuesday 24th October 2017
Info
Monday 23rd October 2017
Latest GaN-on-SiC devices target military communications and counter-IED designs
Friday 20th October 2017
Six new 650V Schottky barrier diodes deliver improvements in surge peak forward current and figure of merit
Thursday 19th October 2017
High volume production partnership supports rapid GaN power IC growth
Thursday 19th October 2017
High efficiency single board can be easily connected into any existing converter
Info
Thursday 12th October 2017
High quality EpiEra wafer attains more than 99 percent defect free area
Tuesday 10th October 2017
500W GaN-on-Si power transistor for L-Band Airport Surveillance Radar (ASR) applications delivers more than 70 percent efficiency
Friday 6th October 2017
Crystal growth furnace manufacturer, GTAT, has a solution that could see the price of SiC substrates plummet, reports Rebecca Pool.
Thursday 5th October 2017
Repeat order for AIX G5+ C system targets GaN epitaxial wafers and devices for power electronics applications
Info
Wednesday 4th October 2017
RF foundry and components business continues to innovate to meet demands of upcoming 5G systems
Tuesday 26th September 2017
CoolSiC family has a new layout, new cell structure, and a new proprietary Schottky metal system
Tuesday 26th September 2017

×
Search the news archive

To close this popup you can press escape or click the close icon.
Logo
×
Logo
×
Register - Step 1

You may choose to subscribe to the Power Electronics World Magazine, the Power Electronics World Newsletter, or both. You may also request additional information if required, before submitting your application.


Please subscribe me to:

 

You chose the industry type of "Other"

Please enter the industry that you work in:
Please enter the industry that you work in:
 
X
Info
X
Info