Info
Info
News search:

< Page of 110 >

News


Thursday 19th October 2017
High efficiency single board can be easily connected into any existing converter
Thursday 12th October 2017
High quality EpiEra wafer attains more than 99 percent defect free area
Tuesday 10th October 2017
500W GaN-on-Si power transistor for L-Band Airport Surveillance Radar (ASR) applications delivers more than 70 percent efficiency
Info
Friday 6th October 2017
Crystal growth furnace manufacturer, GTAT, has a solution that could see the price of SiC substrates plummet, reports Rebecca Pool.
Thursday 5th October 2017
Repeat order for AIX G5+ C system targets GaN epitaxial wafers and devices for power electronics applications
Wednesday 4th October 2017
RF foundry and components business continues to innovate to meet demands of upcoming 5G systems
Info
Tuesday 26th September 2017
CoolSiC family has a new layout, new cell structure, and a new proprietary Schottky metal system
Tuesday 26th September 2017
Tuesday 26th September 2017
Monday 25th September 2017
Professor emeritus of Kyoto University recognised for contributions to pioneering research on SiC power devices and their practical applications
Friday 22nd September 2017
On-resistance is reduced by 40 percent and power loss by more than 20 percent compared to conventional SiC-MOSFETs
Info
Thursday 21st September 2017
Yaskawa’s Σ-7 F uses Transphorm's high-voltage GaN FETs to deliver better performance in a smaller form factor
Wednesday 20th September 2017
USB-PD adapter reference design delivers 65W in 51 x 43 x 20.5 mm
Friday 15th September 2017
Battery sizing: oversize, augment, reduce or repower? How big is too big? Fliss Jones and the Everoze storage team want to settle the matter, once and for all.
Thursday 14th September 2017
Company reports a threading screw dislocation density below 500 cm-2

×
Search the news archive

To close this popup you can press escape or click the close icon.
Logo
×
Logo
×
Register - Step 1

You may choose to subscribe to the Power Electronics World Magazine, the Power Electronics World Newsletter, or both. You may also request additional information if required, before submitting your application.


Please subscribe me to:

 

You chose the industry type of "Other"

Please enter the industry that you work in:
Please enter the industry that you work in:
 
X
Info
X
Info
{taasPodcastNotification}